About Us coffee smaller.jpg

RM Ministry Network Departments and Ministries

 

 Camp Cedaredge

Lee & Renae Terry

 rterry@rmdc.org 

970.856.6343

 Chi Alpha - Colorado

Nate Banke

 natebanke@hotmail.com 

970.690.2212

 Chi Alpha - Utah

Daran Lemon

 daranlemon@gmail.com

417.848.7206

 Children's Ministries

Jay Risner

 jay.risner@hqmail.agmd.org 

417.759.9219

 Church Extension Plan

Don Steiger

 dsteiger@rmdc.org 

719.522.0195

 Church Planting

Don Steiger

 dsteiger@rmdc.org 

719.522.0195

     CP - West Slope

Travis Lowell

 pstrtravis@hotmail.com 

970.274.1714

     CP - East Slope

Don Steiger

 dsteiger@rmdc.org

719.522.0195

     CP - Utah

Alex Lucero

 reval@xmission.com 

801.450.3071

 Counseling - Eagles Nest

Dr. John Gowins

 jgowins@eaglesnestrm.org 

719.593.7754

 Deaf Ministries

James Banks

 jwbrgb@msn.com 

719.591.6332

 Girls Ministries

Melanie Aragon

 maragon@rmdc.org 

719.323.0391

 Light For The Lost

Loyd Hoskins

 gotech3@gmail.com 

303.748.2171

 Men's Ministries

 

 

 

     MM - Utah

Matt Miller

 matt@elevation.cc

815.298.1445

     MM - West Slope of Colo

Bob Hillyer

 bhillyer@tds.net

970.201.1791

     MM - Front Range of Colo

Paul Church

 pauldchurch@gmail.com 

720.375.5922

     MM - Eastern Plains of Colo

Darryl Johnson

 pastordwj@gmail.com 

719.263.4372

 Missions

Jerry Cassell

 jerrycassell@icloud.com

303.408.9183

 RMD School of Ministry

Randy Popineau

 randy@rmdc.org 

719.522.0195

 Royal Rangers

Jack Marshall

 jack.marshall@live.com

801.661.0286

 Sarah's Home

Vicki Proffit

 vicki@sarahshome.us

 

 Second Half Adult Ministries

Loyd & Rita Hoskins

 gotech3@gmail.com 

303.748.2171

 Stewardship

Paul Veliquette

 pveliquette@rmdc.org 

719.522.0195

 Teen Challenge - 180 Ministries

 

  

303.985-1776

     180 Ministries for Men

Daniel Petruska

 180Ministries@teenchallengerm.org 

303.744.3986

     180 Ministries for Women and
                    Women with Children

Julianne Garton

 houseofpromise@teenchallengerm.org

970.323.6013

     180 Ministries for Girls

Matt & Heather Shaw

 180girls@teenchallengerm.org 

435.843.5602

 US MAPS RV

Denny Lloyd

 denny.lloyd2013@gmail.com 

303.588.8005

 Women's Ministries

Linda Bottoms

 lbottoms@rmdc.org

719.373.0233

 Youth Ministries

Lee & Renae Terry

 lterry@rmdc.org 

719.330.3715

 Youth Alive

Forrest Rowell

 yaforrest@rmdc.org

719.671.4329

 

RM Ministry Network Recognized Ministries

 Crossroads International                 

Kent & Jeanne Kelley     

 kkelley@crossroadsinternational.org      

417.234.5495   

 Denver Dream Center

Bryan Sederwall

 bryanrrc@gmail.com

661.406.2994

 Life Builders

Charles Hefton

 charles@mylifebuilders.com

970.396.3044

 Ravens

Phil & Cheryl Neely

 pneely@ravensmexico.org 

970.270.8495

 Sox Place

Doyle Robinson

 doyle@soxplace.com 

 

 Utah Dream Center

Alfred Murillo

 alfred2anna@hotmail.com 

 

 Veterans Chaplaincy

RC Lewis

 rc.lewis@q.com

 

 YES! Young Enough to Serve

Wes & Judy Wick

 weswick@yestoserve.org

831.359.5308