Missions banner sept 2014 5 copy.png

The Rocky Mountain World and US Missionaries

Please note: Our missionaries in restricted access areas are not listed.

Larry & Rhonda Allen
Zimbabwe

Email: larry.allen@agmd.org

Email: allen2zim@gmail.com

Website: www.allensinafrica.org

 

Mark & Fredda Alston
Philippines

Email: markalston@gmail.com

Email: falston@gmail.com

Paul & Jenny Austin
National Chi Alpha

Email: austincomplex@gmail.com

 

Nate & Lindsey Banke
Chi Alpha - Colorado State University

Email: natebanke@gmail.com

Website: www.xacsu.com

James & Ramona Banks
Deaf Ministries

Email: jwbrgb@msn.com

 

 Terry & Julie Bell
 Panama

 Email: terry.bell@agmd.org

 Website: www.bellagram.org

 

Tom & Terry Bremer
Europe Teen Challenge, Portugal

Email: etctom@gmail.com

Website: www.eeoinc.org

 Nick & Becky Callaway
 Church Planting - Go Church

 Email: nick@gochurch.today

 Website: www.gochurch.today

Duncan & Lorie Chance
Chi Alpha - Colorado State University

Email: duncanchance@gmail.com

Website: www.xacsu.com

 

 

Amanda & Michael Cleveland
Chi Alpha - Grand Mesa University

 

Email: amanda@cmuchialpha.com

 

Matt & Elora Collver
Church Planters

Email: show_me_matthew@hotmail.com

 

 

Ken & Carol Dalby
Rodeo Chaplains

Email: pumpman508@yahoo.com

Eric & Kristin Dowd
Church Planting

Email: esdowd@gmail.com

 

Norm & Heather Edwards
Area Director, Eurasia Northwest

Email: norm.edwards@agmd.org

J.D. & Angela Elleman
Church Planting

Email: jdelleman80@gmail.com

 

Richard & Ruth Foth
Government & Business Leaders

Email: rfothdc@gmail.com

 

Glenn & Nancy Garrison
Philippines

Email: glenn.garrison@agmd.org

Website: www.hhcr.org

 

 

Daniel & Kayla Gibson
Chi Alpha - University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Email: dangibson85@gmail.com

 

 

John & Kay Gowins
Eagles Nest Ministries

Email: jgowins@eaglesnestrm.org
Website: http://eaglesnestrm.com

 

 Jacob & Sarah Graham
 Chi Alpha - CSU

 Email: jbob_5@hotmail.com

 

Carly Guidry
Chi Alpha - Utah Valley University

Email: carly@xauvu.com

Website: www.xauvu.com

John & Diane Hajec
US MAPS

Email: jwh47@msn.org

Matt & Natalie Herschberg
Chi Alpha - CSU

Email: mjherschberg347@gmail.org

 

 

Curtis & Theresa Hubbell
Motorcycle Chaplain

Email: bikerdaddy@hotmail.com

Website: www.thunderroadministries.org

Alexandria Hudson
Chi Alpha - Utah Valley University

Email: alexandriahudson@77.usmissions.org

Website: www.xauvu.com

 

Ian & Hannah Junkermann
Chi Alpha - Colorado State University

Email: hannahjunkermann@gmail.com

Website: www.xacsu.com

Brent & Yliana Keizer
Chi Alpha - Colorado State University

Email: brentkeizer@gmail.com

Website: www.xacsu.com

 

 

Kent & Jeanne Kelley
Crossroads International

Email: kkelley@crossroadsinternational.org

Website: www.crossroadsinternational.org

 

 

Daran & Noreen Lemon
Chi Alpha - Utah Valley University

Email: daranlemon@gmail.com

Email: noreenlemon@gmail.com

Website: www.thelemonconnection.com

 

Dan & Earlene Ligon
Niger

Email: dlig7@aol.com

Steve & Pam Livingston
Jamaica

Email: spliv73@gmail.com

 

Denny & Shari Lloyd
RV MAPS

Email: denny.lloyd2013@gmail.com

Website: www.usmaps.ag.org

Brett & Lindsey Lohr
Chi Alpha - Colorado Mesa University

Email: brett.lohr@gmail.com

 

Daniel & Paula Loucks
Netherlands

Email: danielandpaula.loucks@gmail.com

Website: tiny.cc/loucks

Giving website is: tiny.cc/loucksgive

James & Tami Marti
Youth Alive

Email: james@rmcampusmissions.org

Website: http://rmcampusmissions.org/

 

Joel & Melissa Martinez
Rodeo Chaplain

Email: joelmartinez@77.usmissions.org

Website: www.martinezmissions.org

Jim & Ester Mazurek
Chile

Email: jim.mazurek@agmd.org

Website: www.mazurekmissions.com

Alfred & Anna Murillo
Utah Dream Center

Email: alfred2anna@hotmail.com

Website: www.utahdreamcenter.org

Phil & Cheryl Neely
Ravens

Email: pneely@ravensmexico.org

Website: www.ravensmexico.org

David & Melissa Nicholson
Church Planting

Email: davidrnicholson@gmail.com

Website: www.newcommunityutah.com

Eric & Leila Ojala
Church Planting

Email: eric@elements.sc

Email: leila@elements.sc

Website: www.elements.sc

Isaac & Jaime Olivarez
Church Planting

Email: isaacolivarez@usmissions.org

Website: www.lovedenver.org

Chad & Dargan Phillips
Missionary Kids International

Email: cphillips@ag.org

Website: www.chadanddargan.blogspot.com

Steve & Cheri Pike
Urban Islands Project

Email: stevenmpike@gmail.com

Website: www.urbanislandsproject.org

                  

Nicky & Janie Rider
Mexico

Email: nicky.rider@agmd.org

Email: janie.rider@agmd.org

Website: www.nickyrider.com

     

Jay & Debbie Risner
KidLink International

Email: jay.risner@agmd.org

Website: www.kidlinkinternational.org

     

Doyle & Karen Robinson
Sox Place

Email: doyle@soxplace.com

Website: www.soxplace.com

Forrest & Hannah Rowell
Youth Alive

Email: yaforrest@rmdc.org

Website: www.yarmdc.org

           

Paul & Linda Scholtz
Rodeo Chaplaincy

Email: paulscholtz@msn.com

Website: www.ministers2rodeo.org

                 

Doug & Suzan Scott
Global University

Email: doug.scott@agmd.org

Email: suzan.scott@agmd.org

 

Matt Shepherd
Students for Christ - Ireland

Email: mds7754@gmail.com

Website: www.sfceurope.org

                

Stacie Silvas
Urban Ministries

Email: staciesilvas@usmissions.org

 

 

Todd & Leslie Stamps
Mozambique

Email: todd.stamps@agmd.org

Website: www.thestampsfamily.org

Josh & Gina Starnes
Chi Alpha - University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Email: joshuastarnes@77.usmissions.org

Christian & Bridget Summers
Urban Islands Project

Email: csum78@gmail.com

David & Hope Taylor
Ranch of Hope

Email: david@ranchofhope.org

Website: www.ranchofhope.org

Paul & Lori Traver
Military Ministries in Europe

Email: three.4.Europe@gmail.com

Website: www.three4europe.missionsplace.com

 

          

Mike & Sonja Trei
Peru

Email: smjtrei@gmail.com

 

 

Preston & Lisa Ulmer
Church Planting

Email: ulmerpreston@yahoo.com

 

Gareth & Jennifer Unruh
Youth for Christ

Email: gunruh@yfcdenver.org

Website: www.yfcdenver.org

 

David & Jeanie Wallace
Eurasia Candidate Training

Email: david.wallace@agmd.org

Randy & Janie Wead-Mobely
Intercultural Ministries

Email: jbwead@me.com

Website: www.hispanicproject.org

 

Abby Whitmore
Chi Alpha - Utah Valley University

Email: abbybethw@gmail.com

Website: www.xauvu.com

Zac & Lisa Wilkinson
Church Planting

Email: zac@rever.ag

Website: www.dreamboulder.com

Nathan & Yuka Williams
Japan

Email: n1williams@aol.com

 

Joy York
Africa

Email: joy.york@agmd.org