royal-ranger-Website-Header.jpg

Organization

     

    Rocky Mountain District Outposts

     

     

     

    Outpost  Church  Outpost Coordinator  Division/Section
     4 First Assembly of God
    PO Box 709
    Delta, CO 81416
    Mark Thompson
    970-874-3568
    markjt@me.com
    Western Slope
     7

    Thrive Church
    2820 W 92nd Ave
    Federal Heights

    Eric Hennigan
    303-467-9607
    erhenn@gmail.com
    Denver Metro North
     10 Broomfield Assembly of God
    PO Box 649
    Broomfield, CO 80038
    Zach Evans
    303-465-1627
    wzevans@yahoo.com
    Denver Metro North
     12 Living Hope Church
    Assembly of God
    640 Manitou Blvd
    Colorado Springs, CO 80904
    Patrick Kravitz
    719-540-9340
    pkravitz@wradvisors.com
    Pikes Peak
     17 First Assembly of God
    3000 W 16th St
    Greeley, CO 80634
    Dale Hansen
    970-353-5206
    dalehan@comcast.net
    Northern
     26 Praise Assembly of God
    2000 Troy Ave
    Pueblo, CO 81001
    Tony Etienne
    719-671-0699
    anthonyetienne@hotmail.com
    Southern
    27

    New Hope Community Church
    16800 W 9th Ave
    Golden, CO 804013755

    Thor Johnson
    303-256-2998
    grandpathorj@gmail.com

    Denver Metro North
    28  Abundant Life Community
    6520 Wadsworth Blvd
    Suite 130
    Arvada, CO

    Jared Ellson
    303-916-0304
    jellson@arrayconsulting.com

     Metro
     30 River of Life Fellowship
    Assembly of God
    3161 E County Road 62 E
    Wellington, CO 80549
    Brian Holder
    970-567-3629
    secranger@cowisp.net
    Northern
     31 LIFE Church of the
    Assemblies of God
    3818 W 4700 S
    Salt Lake City, UT 84118
     Kenneth Dorrell
    801-554-6176
    leonthlion@gmail.com
    Utah
     32 Timberline Church
    2908 S Timberline Rd
    Fort Collins, CO 80525
    Eric Cluver
    309-838-2208
    ecluver@F-W.com
    Northern
     33 Austin Bluffs Community Church
    5090 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
    Colorado Springs, CO 80918
      Pikes Peak
     35

     Victory Life Church
    2066 Highways 6 and 50
    Fruita, CO 82521

     Rachel Pilcher
    970-858-4852
    rpilcher@vlcgv.org
    Western Slope
     36 Crossroads Victory Church
    515 S Hillcrest Dr
    Montrose, CO 81401

    Matt Macintosh
    970-249-4319
    matt.macintosh@outlook.com

    Western Slope
    38 Foothills Assembly of God
    305 W Swallow Rd
    Fort Collins, CO 80526
    Isabell Correa
    970-223-3229
    Isabel123co@gmail.com
    Northern
     41 First Assembly of God
    PO Box 1148
    Cortez, CO 81321
    Andrew Bennetts
    970-565-304
    secretarycortezag@gmail.com
    Western Slope
     48 Southwest First
    Assembly of God
    7350 W Eastman Pl
    Lakewood, CO 80227
    Christine Mendoza
    303-934-2168
    mendfam@hotmail.com
    Denver Metro South
    50 Salt Lake Christian Center
    4300 S 700 E
    Salt Lake City, UT 84107
    Jack Marshall
    801-520-6449
    jack.marshall@live.com
    Utah
           
     58 Summit Bound Church
    1123 Pitkin Ave
    Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
     Daniel Dillow
    970-625-3839
    dillows@msn.com
    Western Slope
    59

    Mountain View Assembly of God
    PO BOX 1000
    Eastlake, CO 80614

     

     
     63 Bridge to Life Assembly of God
    PO Box 1057
    Canon City, CO 81215
    Robert Rylander
    719-276-8448
    barcoderwr@aol.com
    Southern
     64 Canyon Road
    Assembly of God
    1390 Canyon Rd
    Ogden, UT 84404

    Frank Sharrett
    702-218-6788
    frank.r.sharrett@gmail.com

    Utah
     74 First Assembly of God
    550 E 5th St
    Rifle, CO 81650-2906
    Crystal Morris
    970-665-9137
    cjm1231@msn.com
     Western Slope
     87 Mountain View Christian
    Assembly of God
    300 E 8000 S
    Sandy, UT 84070
      Utah
     88

    Church at Briargate
    Assembly of God
    9550 Otero Ave
    Colorado Springs, CO 80920

     

    Pikes Peak
     95 Assembly of God
    PO Box 298
    Cedaredge, CO 81413
    Sam Hale
    970-856-3586
    cedarag@tds.net
    Western Slope
           
     120 The Rock
    2170 Broadway
    Grand Junction, CO 81507
    Paul Holden
    970-361-0893
    rrgm.cotrgj@gmail.com
    Western Slope
     129

    REVER
    An Assembly of God Church
    Ste C, 1375 Ken Pratt Blvd
    Longmont, CO 80501

    Mike Laliberty
    303-776-2077
    mlaliberty@q.com
    Northern
           
    138

    Assembly of God
    PO Box 38
    Meeker, CO 81641

    Bernie Roybal
    970-878-3687
    bcroybal@yahoo.com
    Western Slope
     141 Friendship Assembly of God
    3685 New Center Pt
    Colorado Springs, CO 80922
    Tim Weigel
    719-428-9848
    tjw2012@yahoo.com
    Pikes Peak
     200 St James Church
    1865 Old Ranch Rd
    Colorado Springs, CO 80908
    Bob Pace
    719-351-8087
    bpace40@msn.com
     Pikes Peak
    227 Word of Life Open Bible Christian Center
    8700 Park Meadows Dr
    Lone Tree, CO 80124
    Eric Hamp
    303-798-5025
    ehamp@wolcc.net
    Denver Metro South
    228

    Restoration Church
    Assembly of God
    9355 Peaceful Valley Rd
    Colorado Springs, CO 80925

    Corey Peek
    719-244-4943
    Corey@restchurch.org
    Pikes Peak
    231

    Amazing Grace Fellowship
    142 S Stardust Dr
    Pueblo West, CO 81007

    William Weicht
    719-647-2377
    kc0qjk@gmail.com
    Southern
    232 The Adventure
    352 W 12300 S Ste 100
    Draper, UT 84020

    Tim Emerson
    435-327-0581
    timemerson232@gmail.com

    Utah
    234

    Foursquare Church
    427 N 5th St
    Sterling, CO 80751

    Arden Harms
    970-265-4047
    aharms@hughes.net

    Northern
    236 Living Covenant Ministries
    PO Box 883
    Lemar, CO 81052
     Jason Gass
    719-688-7412
    Jason_gass@hotmail.com
     
     

     

     

     
     238

     New Beginnings Christian Fellowship
    1062 E Tabernacle St
    St. George, UT 84770

    Jonathan Hendren
    435-705-1896
    jhendren2@aol.com

     Utah

     

     

    Updated 11/14/17
    Bold Outpost number indicates currently chartered

     

    ©Rocky Mountain District Council